People 2017-08-29T06:12:39+00:00

Management

Henrik Mathiasen

CEO

henrik.matihasen@amo-toys.com

+45 4094 2226

Steen Wæver Poulsen

COO

steen.poulsen@amo-toys.com 

+45 6025 9999

Minna Kaivola

Managing Director AMO Finland

minna.kaivola@amo.fi

+358 20 163 0505

Sales

Henrik Matilainen

Nordic Sales Director

henrik.matilainen@amo.fi

+35 840 72 70 750

Timo Loponen

Key Account Manager – Finland

timo.loponen@amo.fi

+358 20 163 0512

Dan Juelsgaard

Key Account Manager – Denmark

dan.juelsgaard@amo-toys.com

+45 2286 7644

Tina Seider Jensen

Sales Representative – Denmark

tina.jensen@amo-toys.com

+45 2251 0516

Tom Henning Norderud

Key Account Manager – Norway

tom.henning@amo-toys.com

+47 4049 1865

Heidi Ottosen

Sales Representative – Norway

heidi.ottosen@amo-toys.com

+47 9346 6567

Johan Persson

Key Account Manager – Sweden

johan.persson@amo-toys.com

+46 (0) 705 4991 78

Thomas Jakobsson

Sales Representative – Sweden

thomas.jakobsson@amo-toys.com

+46 (0) 706 9454 34

Christina Ranegaard Thomsen

Back Office & Orders

ordre@amo-toys.com

+45 22 60 0383

Monica Nilsson

Back Office – Sweden

monica.nilsson@amo-toys.com

+46 (0) 70 355 7399

Product & Purchase

Jakob Andersen 

Senior Product Manager

jakob.andersen@amo-toys.com

+45 2546 3717

Stefan Schjøt Christensen  

Product Manager

steffan.schjot.christensen@amo-toys.com

+45 5184 1019

Stella Virtanen  

Senior Product Manager

stella.virtanen@amo.fi

+358 20 163 0516

Johanna Vesterinen   

Business Planning Manager

johanna.vesterinen@amo.fi

+358 20 163 0520

Jenni Röntynen   

Assistant – Finland
(purchase, sales and marketing)

jenni.rontynen@amo.fi

+358 20 163 0545

Pirjo Toppari   

Assistant – Finland
(purchase, sales and marketing)

pirjo.toppari@amo.fi  

+358 20 163 0549

Janne Poulsen   

Purchase Assistant

janne.poulsen@amo-toys.com

+45 2289 1240

Mette Karlsen

Purchase Trainee

mette.karlsen@amo-toys.com

Marketing & PR

Michelle Le Kynde

Marketing Manager

michelle.kynde@amo-toys.com 

+45 3049 7625

Christina Egsgaard

Marketing Intern

christina.egsgaard@amo-toys.com